Man Bonks Donkey

Harare, Zimbabwe – A 28 year old man has made news headlines in Zimbabwe by proclaiming his undying love for – guess what – a donkey.

The man named Sunday Moyo from Zvishavane was caught having sex with a donkey inside his yard at the break of dawn.

According to newspaper reports, the donkey which had been tied to a tree, was lying on the ground.

Moyo told the court that he thought the donkey was a woman that he had come with from a nightclub. He claimed that he paid the woman US$25 for a one night stand.

“Your worship, I only came to know that I was being intimate with a donkey when I got arrested. I had hired a prostitute and paid $20 for her services at Down Town night club and I don’t know how she became a donkey. Your worship, I think I am also a donkey. I do not know what happened when I left the bar, but I am seriously in love with the donkey,” he said when he appeared in court spotting stripped shorts and a white T-shirt which had dung and fur from the donkey.

The magistrate referred the man, who apparently left the courts in stitches, for psychological examination.

One thought on “Man Bonks Donkey

  1. I thought this was bringing knowledge …..are you aiming for H-Metro standards post quality not this please…..!!!!!!!. This is just tasteless and a worthless waste of space

Leave a Reply

